Untangling Another Web of 'Universal' Lies: BestEssays.Co.Uk
Obfuscation and Misrepresentation of Facts. Sixth of the Series
In an alleged violation of the provisions of The Companies (Registrar, Languages and Trading Disclosures) Regulations 2006 and The Companies (Trading Disclosures) Regulation 2008, BestEssay.co.uk failed to specify the company to which it belongs including the Company Registration number. One can only speculate that there is no company registered in UK. The provisions of these regulations require that the company must display its company name at the registered office or any other place where it conducts its business including its websites. It shall also specify the place of registration of the service provider, details of the register including the registration number, It shall also specify the company that clients are dealing with. All such information should be indicated in the email footer.
On its website, BestEssays.co.uk failed to specify the company to which it belongs; other than the name BestEssays.co.uk-nothing is indicated. The domain dossier again was verified and like most/all the other Mizyuk websites; these websites were reassigned from Uniwork, Inc. then to Universal Research Inc. (Va-US registered). See FIGURE 3 posted at the blog. One must remember that for every transfer of assets/property, i.e. a website; a corresponding tax should be paid not to mention Board Reolutions authorizing the purchase of the website should be made. So are we saying that BestEssays.co.uk is owned by Universal Research Inc. in the U.S.?There is NOTHING on the website that would suggest United States. In fact, by reason of the exposition of its false Interpostbox address (it never leased Box 168), it modified its address on its website sometime between late April and early May!
NOW, the new but allegedly false office address of BestEssays.co.uk is 154 W. MARKETGAIT DUNDEE DD1 1NJ UK. See FIGURE 4 at the blog. Actually, I cannot help but chuckle and snicker. Obviously, these people have not even set foot on the places they chose to specify on their websites as alleged office addresses! Perhaps of course with the exception of Arlington, Herndon, Fairfax, Annandale Virginia where Mizyuk may have been in, in some distant past before he met his sad (for him) but glorious and justified(for the rest of the world) legal fate.
In order perhaps to avoid detection and eliminate evidence, the internet archive was blocked so that the modification of the address from Unit 2, 15-17 Caledonian Road, P.O. Box 168 London N1 9DX, UK to 154 W. Marketgait Dundee DD1 1NJ UK can no longer be verified by anyone with ease but it does not mean that evidence can be totally obscured from the reach of those who desire to verify.The address newly specified by BestEssays.co.uk, after a successful and truthful exposition of the last one is--154 W. MARKETGAIT DUNDEE DD1 1NJ UK. This address is ACTUALLY the DUNDEE CENTRAL TRAVELODGE. Here is the link-- the fourth from the bottom of the listing or see FIGURE 5 at the blog. The address of Dundee Central Travelodge or the Travelodge Dundee Central is 152-158 West Marketgait, Dundee, Dundee, DD1 1NJ; it is 0.3 miles from the West centre of Dundee. This information is confirmed in writing by the head of Economic Planning Section of the city council of Dundee City as shown in FIGURE 6.
The rationale for the UK Trading Disclosure Regulations of requiring the name of the Company to which a website operates under; the Company registration; etc. is to fully inform the public or those transacting business with the website, of the defined rights and liabilities of parties as granted and prescribed by the pertinent laws. Thus, any party who may allege having sustained injury to his rights is readily afforded remedies to clearly seek redress based on the substantive and procedural mechanism accorded to him by law.
In this particular case, a dotUK in the domain as well as a UK address specified on the Contacts Page would mislead the public into thinking that they are dealing with a UK entity. BestEssays.co.uk is not a registered company under the UK Companies House as of the time of this writing. Who would go to the far extent of verifying the Domain Dossier? Very few if none at all. The domain was reassigned on 22 April 2009 to Universal Research Inc. , Va, US registered domestic corporation. Another rationale for requiring specification of the name of company and its registration on the website is for TAXATION purposes. Is BestEssays.co.uk a subsidiary or a branch of Universal Research Inc. Moreover, the truthful indication of an ACTUAL OFFICE ADDRESS is required also for tax purposes, i.e. local/city taxes, and the interplay of the two tax jurisdictions--US and UK.In stubborn defiance, one continues to lie and obfuscate the facts; however, a growing number of officials of the different countries and people are discovering more about the manner of the operations and soon the world becomes smaller. As of the time of this writing, BestEssays.co.uk is not registered company under the UK Companies House upon my verification. Based on the domain dossier of the website, the NetWhoIs registration was reassigned to Universal Research Inc. (Virginia, US registered domestic corporation with Oleg Vorobev as its sole director) on 22 April 2009. So shall this mean that it was acquired by Universal Research Inc. from Uniwork, Inc (a 99.99% Mizyuk company in the Philippines) which in turn acquired it from Universal Research LLC after its LLC registration was cancelled by the Virginia State of Corporation Commission in alleged violation of the ยง 13.1-1064 B. Virginia Code which requires dissolution and winding up? Are we also saying that since there is no company in the UK to which BestEssays.co.uk belongs to, corporate income taxes shall be for Vorobev's company account? Well, I think Vorobev and Mizyuk have a lot of questions from both the state and the federal government, to answer. Perhaps a lucky day ---for NOW--for Mizyuk who is not in the US but in Ukraine but what about his other friends or associates?
"You can lie to some people all the time, all people some of the time, but you can't lie to all people all the time." (Abraham Lincoln)
Update on WritersAssembly.org: I wanted to "donate" to the non-profit origination, WritersAssemblydotorg so I had to ensure that my money will be safely processed. The payment gateway informed me that there is no account for WritersAssembly, World Writers Certification or Kenneth Muse. Maybe it is under another account name (smirk). With tenacity, I asked again and mentioned familiar account names but the multiple accounts have been closed. Maybe it is under another account name or names.
"Truth has a way of asserting itself despite all attempts to obscure it. Distortion only serves to derail it for a time. No matter to what lengths we humans may go to obfuscate facts or delude our fellows, truth has a way of squeezing out through the cracks, eventually." (U.S. Senator Robert Byrd)
Published by voir dire
I do not seek to sway public opinion towards patronizing one group of websites over another group.I seek to EMPOWER the general public to make enlightened and informed decisions based on evidence readily ver... View profile
Lies We Believe About GodEcclesiastics turn to the Bible to refute the five most popular lies Christians want to believe about God.
Signs of a Liar: Body Language and Lies, Part IEver wished you could spot a liar? Here are the most common verbal and body language signs that you're hearing lies.- How Web 2.0 Is Changing the Way We Surf the WebWondering about Web 2.0 hype? Find out how Web 2.0 is steadily shifting internet culture and research possibilities with advances in portals, interfaces, media resources, and networking.
Signs of a Liar: Body Language and Lies, Part IIEver wished you could spot a liar? Here are the most common verbal and body language signs that you're hearing lies.- You're Never Too Small for Your Own Web SiteThere was a time when small business relied on word-of-mouth, customer referrals, newspaper ads, and flyers to inexpensively promote their product or service. Now every small business can profit from having their own...
- The Artifice of Beguilement, Subterfuge and Propaganda Employed in the Essay, Term...
- The Anatomy of an Essay, Term Paper, and Research Writing Business
- The Anatomy of an Essay, Term Paper, and Research Writing Business
- Why Animals Sleep so Close to the Road (And Other Lies I Tell My Children) -- Susa...
- The Fat Lies
- What Lies Has Your Mother Told You?
- Free or Affordable Web Hosting Online
- First address appearing on the website: Unit 2, 15-17 Caledonian Road, P.O. Box 168 London N1 9DX,UK
- After the exposition that Box 168 was never occupied, a new address appeared:
- 154 W. Marketgait Dundee DD1 1NJ UK is ACTUALLY the Dundee Central Travelodge.




